E-mail Me

To send a message, invitation or request to Senator Bates, CLICK HERE. If you only wish to be added to her mailing list, CLICK HERE.

Capitol Office – Sacramento

State Capitol, Room 4048
Sacramento, California  95814
Phone: (916) 651-4036
Fax: (916) 651-4936

Kevin Bassett: Chief of Staff
Rebecca Fontaine: Executive Assistant and Capitol Scheduler
Frank Prewoznik: Legislative Director
Ronald Ongtoaboc: Communications Director

Orange County Office – Laguna Hills

24031 El Toro Road, Suite 201A
Laguna Hills, California  92653
Phone: (949) 598-5850
Fax: (949) 598-5855

Erik Weigand: Orange County District Director
Ruth Strachan: Executive Assistant and District Scheduler
Rhonda Reardon: Field Representative

San Diego County Office – Encinitas

169 Saxony Road, Suite 103
Encinitas, California  92024
Phone: (760) 642-0809
Fax: (760) 642-0814

Chris Marsh: San Diego County District Director
Matthew Phy: Field Representative
Kristen Rahmeyer: Field Representative